linakp.blogg.se

Fallout shelter mysterious stranger ipad
Fallout shelter mysterious stranger ipad







Now i can reduce to 49 my dwellers (after babies will become adult).īut since you noticed that nuclear reactor with 58 dwellers, i plan to release +5 more babies (13 pregnants in vault, especially for training purpose level 1 safe full SPECIAL) to reach 60 dwellers. My dwellers level 13 with weapons 7 Dmg didn't shine very well fighting them even if 0 death. I got 1 radscorpions attack, never won fight but they finished to vanish after long teleportation time inside vault. I need outfit END+5 to max dwellers HP (later will be END +7). I'am at 49 dwellers, released +6 babies to reach fast 55 and unlock rare outfits crafting. and I kick my dwellers if they don't meet with my requirements. Popo:How the ♥♥♥♥ do you have nuclear reactor when you have only 58 dwellers? Lol.









Fallout shelter mysterious stranger ipad